

#	Agenda item	Yes		No		Abstention	
		Votes	%	Votes	%	Votes	%
1.1	Approval of the operating and financial review of Novartis AG, the financial statements of Novartis AG and the Group consolidated financial statements for the 2024 financial year	1'249'001'819	99.4	1'695'497	0.1	6'740'152	0.5
1.2	Advisory vote on the non-financial report for the 2024 financial year	1'211'787'012	96.4	34'360'043	2.7	11'290'413	0.9
2	Discharge from liability of the members of the Board of Directors and the Executive Committee	1'230'945'139	98.0	10'736'740	0.9	13'983'939	1.1
3	Appropriation of available earnings of Novartis AG as per balance sheet and declaration of dividend for 2024	1'253'393'304	99.7	1'118'848	0.1	2'925'316	0.2
4	Reduction of share capital	1'251'332'311	99.5	2'307'025	0.2	3'798'072	0.3
5	Further share repurchases	1'224'519'040	97.4	21'749'436	1.7	11'168'974	0.9
6	Advisory vote on electronic participation at general meetings without venue (Article 12a paragraph 2 of the Articles of Incorporation)	1'055'699'383	83.9	186'809'714	14.9	14'914'249	1.2
7.1	Binding vote on the maximum aggregate amount of compensation for the Board of Directors from the 2025 Annual General Meeting to the 2026 Annual General Meeting	1'157'084'866	92.0	91'680'848	7.3	8'650'022	0.7
7.2	Binding vote on the maximum aggregate amount of compensation for the Executive Committee for the 2026 financial year	1'134'082'455	90.2	114'492'589	9.1	8'827'527	0.7
7.3	Advisory vote on the 2024 Compensation Report	1'097'406'854	87.2	150'279'845	12.0	9'715'872	8.0
8.1	Election of Giovanni Caforio as member and Board Chair	1'233'750'844	98.2	13'085'949	1.0	10'550'318	8.0
8.2	Re-election of Nancy C. Andrews as member of the Board of Directors	1'175'586'639	93.5	72'139'778	5.7	9'657'631	8.0
8.3	Re-election of Ton Buechner as member of the Board of Directors	1'056'892'330	84.0	190'735'491	15.2	9'756'227	8.0
8.4	Re-election of Patrice Bula as member of the Board of Directors	1'235'236'040	98.3	10'322'374	0.8	11'825'634	0.9
8.5	Re-election of Elizabeth Doherty as member of the Board of Directors	1'215'654'390	96.7	31'928'344	2.5	9'801'314	8.0
8.6	Re-election of Bridgette Heller as member of the Board of Directors	1'232'464'958	98.0	15'232'367	1.2	9'686'723	8.0
8.7	Re-election of Daniel Hochstrasser as member of the Board of Directors	1'237'635'092	98.4	9'937'213	8.0	9'811'743	8.0
8.8	Re-election of Frans van Houten as member of the Board of Directors	1'222'678'273	97.2	24'900'814	2.0	9'804'961	0.8
8.9	Re-election of Simon Moroney as member of the Board of Directors	1'237'335'958	98.4	10'215'747	0.8	9'832'343	0.8
8.10	Re-election of Ana de Pro Gonzalo as member of the Board of Directors	1'241'876'376	98.7	5'668'510	0.5	9'839'162	0.8
8.11	Re-election of John D. Young as member of the Board of Directors	1'240'356'093	98.6	7'147'199	0.6	9'880'756	0.8
8.12	Election of Elizabeth McNally as member of the Board of Directors	1'248'368'177	99.3	2'117'918	0.2	6'884'381	0.5
9.1	Re-election of Patrice Bula as member of the Compensation Committee	1'212'905'712	96.4	33'750'677	2.7	10'710'719	0.9
9.2	Re-election of Bridgette Heller as member of the Compensation Committee	1'210'236'561	96.3	36'690'360	2.9	10'440'187	0.8
9.3	Re-election of Simon Moroney as member of the Compensation Committee	1'193'779'363	95.0	52'999'910	4.2	10'587'835	0.8
9.4	Election of John D. Young as member of the Compensation Committee	1'232'694'010	98.0	13'310'138	1.1	11'362'960	0.9
10	Re-election of the auditor	1'245'761'860	99.1	5'142'007	0.4	6'463'241	0.5
11	Re-election of the Independent Proxy	1'250'190'967	99.4	982'029	0.1	6'194'112	0.5